Executive Committee – ธนาคารออมสิน

หน้าหลัก > About GSB > Board > Executive Committee

President & CEO

Mr. Vitai Ratanakorn

President and CEO
TEL.02-2998113
E-mail : CEO.OFFICE@GSB.OR.TH

Senior Executive Vice President

Mr. Boonson Jenchaimahakoon

First Senior Executive Vice President (Information Technology Group)
TEL. 02-2998000 Ext 880238 E-mail : BOONSON@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Isara Wongrung

Senior Executive Vice President (Personal Customer Group)
TEL. 02-2998870
E-mail : ISARAW@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Chokchai Kunawat

Senior Executive Vice President (Compliance and Risk Management Group)
TEL. 02-2998054
E-mail : CHOKCHAIK@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Therdtham Suvichavorraphan

Senior Executive Vice President (Human Resources Group)
TEL. 02-2998312
E-mail : THERDTHAMS@GSB.OR.TH

Miss Paphakorn Ratanasate

Senior Executive Vice President (Investment and Financial Management Group)
TEL. 02-2998597
E-mail : PAPHAKORNR@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Santhan Yoosiri

Senior Executive Vice President (Corporate Strategy Group)
TEL. 02-2998089
E-mail : SANTHANY@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Supaporn Saitong-in

Senior Executive Vice President (Credit and Operation Support Group)
TEL. 02-2998115
E-mail : SUPAPORNS5@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Wuitipong Piromyaporn

Senior Executive Vice President (Debt and Legal Management Group)
TEL. 02-2998119
E-mail : WUTIPONGP@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Pachaleeporn Voraviboonsavat

Senior Executive Vice President (Grassroots and Public Sector Customers Group)
TEL. 02-2998082
E-mail : PACHALEEPORNR@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Veerachai Amorntakolsuwech

Senior Executive Vice President
(Business and Public Sector Customers Group)
TEL. 02-2998088
E-mail : VEERACHAIA@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Nongnuch Pupipatphol

Senior Executive Vice President (Audit Group)
TEL. 02-2998401
E-mail : NONGNUCHP@GSB.OR.TH

Executive Vice President

Mr. Seksan Thaveekasikum

Executive Vice President Branch Operations 1 Directly Report to President and CEO
TEL. 02-2998181
E-mail : SEKSANT@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Woranun Tunsakul

Executive Vice President Branch Operations 2 Directly Report to President and CEO
TEL. 02-2998123
E-mail : PATTARAVADET@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Ka-Chen Boonwong

Executive Vice President Branch Operations 3 Directly Report to President and CEO
TEL. 02-2998348
E-mail : RACHENB@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Piyahatai Piyaram

Executive Vice President Branch Operations 4 Directly Report to President and CEO
TEL. 02-2998368
E-mail : PIYAHATAIP@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Charnchai Foythong

Executive Vice President Branch Operations 5 Directly Report to President and CEO
TEL. 02-2998343
E-mail : CHARNCHAIF@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Kowit Teeragul

Executive Vice President Branch Operations 6 Directly Report to President and CEO
TEL. 02-2998104
E-mail : KOWITT@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Prangmas Dheandhanoo

Executive Vice President Small Entrepreneur and SMEs Startup Business Development Directly Report to President and CEO
TEL. 02-2998741
E-mail : PRANGMASD@GSB.OR.TH

Miss Niramon Chandrapho

Executive Vice President Marketing and Corporate Communication
Directly Report to President and CEO
TEL. 02-2998851
E-mail : NIRAMONC@GSB.OR.TH

Miss Noppawan Ratanawekin

Executive Vice President Personal Customer Business Management ,Personal Customer Group
TEL. 02-2998031
E-mail : NOPPAWANR1@GSB.OR.TH

Miss Siriporn Lertsattayasuksai

Executive Vice President ,Personal Customer Business Management Group
TEL. 02-6149898
E-mail : SIRIPORNL3@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Pinij Danmanee

Executive Vice President Government Officers Customers ,Grassroots and Public Sector Customers Group
TEL.02-2998630
E-mail : PINIJD@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Supawut Darain

Executive Vice President Retail Customers and Community Organization , Grassroots Customer and Government's Policy Supporting Group
TEL. 02-2998084
E-mail : SUPAWUTD@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Krittapoon Chartviriyaamnoey

Executive Vice PresidentSMEs Business Customers, Business and Public Sector Customers Group
TEL. 02-2998819
E-mail : KRITTAPOONC@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Lapawan Chankrajang

Executive Vice President Business and Public Sector , Business and Public Sector Customers Group
TEL. 02-2998044
E-mail : LAPAWANC@GSB.OR.TH

Miss Jenjit Sawekwatanopas

Executive Vice President Debt Management
TEL.02-6149662
E-mail : JENJITS@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Pairoj Swangtrakul

Executive Vice President , Debt and Legal Management Group
TEL. 02-2999196
E-mail : PAIROJS@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Siriwan Prasertchai

Executive Vice President Finance Financial Management Group
TEL. 02-2998583
E-mail : SIRIWANP1@GSB.OR.TH

Mr.Kitti Pinrod

Executive Vice President Financial Management, Investment and Financial Management Group
TEL. 02-2998116
E-mail : KITTIP@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Parawee Maolanonda

Executive Vice President Investment , Investment and Financial Management Group
TEL. 02-2998846
E-mail : SIRIWANP1@GSB.OR.TH

Miss Thanita Viroonhagul

Executive Vice President General Administration, Credit and Operation Support Group
TEL. 02-2998091
E-mail : THANITAV@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Raksaya Siriboriraksa

Executive Vice President Business Operation , Credit and Operation Support Group
TEL. 02-2998124
E-mail : RAKSAYAS@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Boonrak Udomittipong

Executive Vice President Corporate Policy and Starategy, Corporate Strategy Group
TEL. 02-2999053
E-mail : BOONRAKU@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Jeeranan Khetsakun

Executive Vice President Human Resources Management, Human Resources Group
TEL. 02-2998358
E-mail : JEERANAN@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs. Nuchjarin Sirichan

Executive Vice President Human Resources Development, Human Resources Group
TEL. 02-2999213
E-mail : NUCHJARINS@GSB.OR.TH

Miss Somsri Saengchalin

Executive Vice President Information Technology, Information Technology Group
TEL. 02-2998000 Ext 880046
E-mail : SOMSRIS1@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Sarawut Nanakorn

Executive Vice President IT Planning and Development, Information Technology Group
TEL. 02-2998000 Ext 880030
E-mail : SARAWUTN@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Prasert Kongchun

Executive Vice President Compliance and Control
TEL. 02-6149640
E-mail : PRASERTK@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Apiwat Kaveeruttachaveng

Executive Vice President Risk Management, Risk Management Group
TEL. 02-2999292
E-mail : APIWATK@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Anurak Sangeamjit

Executive Vice President Risk Management, Risk Management Group
TEL. 02-2998042
E-mail : ANURAKS2@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Montree Boondee

Executive Vice President Internal Audit, Audit Group
TEL. 02-2998218
E-mail : MONTREEB1@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Tawatchai Pramualcharoenkij

Inspector General
Investment and Financial Management Group
TEL. 02-2998023
E-mail : TAWATCHAIP4@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Pacharapong Anonsiriporn

Inspector Government Officers
Operation Support Group
TEL. 02-2998055
E-mail : PACHARAPONGA@GSB.OR.TH

Miss Vachira Karasuddhi

Inspector Government Officers Directly Report to President and CEO
TEL. 02-2998120
E-mail : VACHIRAK3@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Anurak Wongwattana

Inspector Government Officers Directly Report to President and CEO
TEL. 02-2998000 Ext 170404
E-mail : ANURAKW@GSB.OR.TH

Mrs.Supun Salee

Inspector Government Officers Directly Report to President and CEO
TEL. 02-2998101
E-mail : SUPUNS@GSB.OR.TH

Mr. Cheewin Prangchaikul

Inspector Government Officers,
Debt and Legal Management Group
TEL. 02-2998000 Ext 010263
E-mail : CHEEWINP@GSB.OR.TH